Meet Our Judges

Our judging partners from the AMA Birmingham Chapter will judge the category entries and determine the winners, including Grand Marketer of the Year. Watch their introduction to Tampa Bay below!

Our judges:
  • Jamie Parris, Chapter President-Elect – Founder & President | Electromagnetic Marketing
  • Katie Beck, Chapter VP Communications – Director of PR & Digital Media | Style Advertising
  • Martina Mack, Chapter VP of Events¬† – President | Skyline Exhibits Alabama
  • Drew Franklin, Chapter President – Marketing Specialist | Altec